Share

2016 Board Members

Craig Fry, CLC President CLC, 732 Melrose Ave,

1039 Briarwood Dr. Nashville TN 37211

Cottontown TN 37048 work (615) 661-5989

cfry@clchq.org cell (615) 969-9822

Hal Hadden, CLC Founder CLC, 732 Melrose Ave.

6000 Landmark Place Nashville TN 37211

Brentwood TN  37027 work (615) 370-5081

hhadden@clchq.org cell (615) 618-1086

Mike Coggin 2013-2016 Past-Chair LifePoint Hospitals, SVP Finance

8209 Holly Road wor (615) 372 8635

Brentwood TN 37027 cell (615) 319-5948

michael.coggin@lpnt.net home (615) 376-2768

Darren Short 2013-2017 Chairman RBC Capital Markets

3910 Ivy Road work (404) 260-4872

Atlanta GA 30342 cell (404) 395-1841

darrenshort1@mac.com home (404) 963-5494

Doug Lackey 2014-2018 Chair-Elect Lackey Investments, Owner

739 Princeton Hills Drive work (615) 309-5001

Brentwood TN 37027 cell (615)  456-4868

dlackey@mailent.com home (615) 456-4868

Michael Escoe 2014-2016 Because of Kennedy, Ex. Dir.

4543 Willow Oak Trail

Powder Springs GA 30127 cell (770) 656-5600

g.michael.escoe@gmail.com home (770) 424-1200

Ryan Roth 2013-2016 HCTec  Partners, VP Healthcare IT.

709 Sugartree Lane work (615) 786=0729

Franklin TN 37064 cell (615) 915-9066

rroth@hctec.com

Dave Stridde  2013-2016

640 Lark Meadow Drive cell (865) 405-4016

Knoxville TN  37934 home (865) 292-0525

dstridde@gmail.com

Chris Brown 2015-2017 Wells Fargo Advisors, Financial Advisor

6026 Saddleview Dr. work       (615) 598-1879

Franklin  TN 37067 cell         (615) 594-1200

chris.brown1@wfadvisors.com

Alan Jensen  2015-2017 Homelift, President

7495 S. Harpeth Rd. work       (615) 385-5438

Franklin TN 37064 cell          (615) 394-4450

alan@homelift.com home      (615) 799-0100

Brian Smith  2015-2017 Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, VP

9455 Thorndale Dr. work        (615) 665-4725

Brentwood TN 37027 cell          (615) 337-4499

brian.smith@morganstanley.com

T. C. Whittaker II 2016-2018 Orkney Capital, President

3860 Donaldson Drive work (404) 550-4890

Atlanta GA 30341 Cell (404) 550-4890

tc@orkneycapital.com

Stephen Graham 2016-2018 eikon Hair Lounge, Owner

2418 Wedgwood Drive. work (412) 427-5145

Wexford PA 15090 cell (412) 427-5145

spgraham@linebackers.us home (724) 934-1243

Frank Lewis 2016-2018 FBC Nashville, Sr. Pastor

205 Channelkirk Lane work (615) 664-6010

Nashville TN 37215 cell (615) 330-1920

Frank.lewis@firstbaptistnashville.org home (615) 383-7472

Bryan Hay 2016-2018 Hardaway Construction Corp., VP Bus. Dev.

1019 Whispering Wind Way work (615) 254-5461

Hendersonville TN 37075 cell (615) 642-1426

bhay@hardaway.net